75 Loop 150 West Bastrop, TX 78602  Local: (512) 303-0333
Customer Reviews
THE BASTROP FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Bastrop, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (73 reviews)
Date: Dec 17, 2021
Name: Francisco U

State/Province:TX

Great service and very reasonable
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name: Cassy W

State/Province:TX

They do beautiful work! Always quick to deliver. Communication is much appreciated as well.
Date: Jun 26, 2021
Name: Cassy W

State/Province:TX

They reached out personally to be sure they met my expectations. The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name: Glenda P

State/Province:TX

I didn’t see it so I’m assuming it was very nice. Thank you!
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name: Stormy M

State/Province:TX

The arrangement I received today is truly a work of flower art. Not like the zillion of flower arrangements you see from other florists. Stephanie is a gifted artist and through her flower creation made me feel special. Just for me, one of a kind arrangement. I highly recommend The Bastrop Flower Shoppe. One of a kind flower art.
Date: May 19, 2021
Name: Heather F

State/Province:TX

The Bastrop Flower Shoppe was able to accommodate my last minute request to deliver flowers on May 5th during the Mother's Day delivery rush!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: Laurie S

State/Province:OR

Ordered for Mother's Day and she loved them. Very bright and fresh looking. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name: Michele R

State/Province:TX

Stephanie, The arrangement I received was so beautiful, bright, and sunny!!! And, a box of chocolates?! It truly made my day - there’s more to say - but, I want to come by one day (when I don’t have laryngitis anymore and meet you! So thankful
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name: Sally N

State/Province:TX

I am so pleased with the flowers, arranging, delivery and customer service from Bastrop Flower Shoppe. In all honesty I could not be more pleased! I ordered online, but called after I ordered to ask about including certain colors of possible. The flowers were STUNNING, and the recipient was blown away. I will use this florist again when I need flowers in the Bastrop area.
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name: Marsha N

State/Province:TX

Don’t try to fix perfect. Stephanie will take care of you
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name: Tracie N

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement that was delivered to a friend was beautiful! The turn around time (ordered at 10 and delivered at 3) could not be beat. Very impressed!
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name: Leigh Y

State/Province:TX

Different plants were delivered than i ordered and i would have appreciated being contacted and told this prior to my order being sent
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name: Sue B

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name: Marsha N

State/Province:TX

I use The Bastrop Flower Shoppe for all my special occasion needs. Stephanie Daniel takes care of my orders with personal care.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name: Glenda B

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was gorgeous with speedy delivery. Would use again!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Jane H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful fresh floral arrangement. All the flowers were fresh. Totally impressed
Date: Mar 10, 2020
Name: Marsha N

State/Province:TX

It is such a relief to be able to order online and know everything will be taken care of professionally and delivered with care
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name: Linda R

State/Province:AZ

I was pleased with the service. The recipients were delighted withe the flowers.
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name: Chelsey C

State/Province:FL

While the floral arrangement that was sent was pretty and full, it was no where close to what I ordered. Having said that, it was still a pretty arrangement and they delivered promptly.
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name: Helen G

State/Province:IL

my daughter sent a picture of the beautiful arrangement you delivered, she loved it and I was able to see the great job that you did. Thank you for helping make her day special. Helen
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name: Holly M

State/Province:TX

The flowers my friend received did not look like the arrangement I ordered online. I understand that sometimes certain flowers are not available and need to be replaced by what is, but I ordered bright and cheery - she just had surgery. The arrangement was very dark fall colors, although nice, it was not what I ordered.
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name: Julie K

State/Province:TX

Perfect!! Got way more than I paid for.
Date: Oct 16, 2019
Name: Sylvia L

State/Province:TX

The delivery person was very nice! The arrangement is absolutely beautiful! It made my day! Thank you.
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name: Cicely G

State/Province:TX

Easy to order, order delivered on time, with a good pricing!
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name: Tessie Y

State/Province:TX

The flowers are gorgeous and are still fresh after 5 days.
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name: Jordan K

State/Province:TX

Our flower arrangement was delivered on time and was beautiful, as usual!
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name: Betty P

State/Province:TX

Love the entire arrangement! Flowers are beautiful! Vase could have been sturdier however. I would recommend your shoppe to anyone! Thanks. Betty Pliler
Date: May 25, 2018
Name: James P

State/Province:TX

My wife loved the flower arrangement, it was very nice. Box of chocolates nicely packaged with the ribbon and bow. Delivery right on time. Thanks a lot, she loved it.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name: Susan P

State/Province:TX

Good morning! I received my beautiful flowers and chocolates on Saturday morning. They are such a wonderful arrangement and the gentleman that delivered them was super friendly and cordial. They made my Mother’s Day a very special day indeed. Thank you for your outstanding flower arrangements and friendly service. We will definitely be using The Bastrop Flower Shoppe again!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name: Marsha N

State/Province:TX

Have used several times for different occasions and every arrangement has been spectacular. Love the notifications of prior arrangements that have been delivered.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name: Mary N

State/Province:TX

Great and fast service! My mother loved the arrangement that they made for her birthday!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name: R M

State/Province:TX

I appreciate the delivery and although the arrangement looked great, they did not include my personal note and instead made a generic "happy valentines day" note. Whatever..not a big deal but i could have scored way more points because my note was LEGIT
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name: Ruben R

State/Province:TX

Thank you again!
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name: Joe T

State/Province:TX

As always, the arrangement was perfect.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name: Travis B

State/Province:TX

We we’re pleasantly surprised with the size and quality of the flower arrangement. I would definitely recommend The Bastrop Flower Shoppe to anyone!
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name: Carmen O

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and flowers were fresh and smelled amazing!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name: JoAnn A

State/Province:TX

Arrangement was gorgeous, but I was disappointed to find brown edges on my flowers, giving the impression that they were dirty.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name: Laurie L

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful!! You did an awesome job!! Would definitely use you in the future!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name: Regina K

State/Province:TX

I ordered my mother a bouquet of purple and white flowers, and explained to incorporate other various flowers that go with purple and white. I ordered these online because I work in austin and live in Bastrop, the online process was simple and quick. When my mother received her bouquet she was absolutely blown away! The florist even added a butterfly to the bouquet and that really topped it off perfectly because my mother likes butterflies.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name: Gale B

State/Province:TX

This arrangement is gorgeous and perfect for a September birthday ! It has is 6 days after delivery and all flowers are still perfect ! LOVE IT !
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name: Zachary R

State/Province:TX

Good selection of options and fast service. I ordered and within just an hour or two the flowers had been delivered.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name: Kimberly W

State/Province:TX

The flowers were absolutely incredible!! the delivery person was so personable and it made my day!! excellent job!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name: Alysa J

State/Province:TX

I received this arrangement as an anniversary gift from my husband. They were stunning. The aroma from the fresh flowers filled my office. I had several compliments about this arrangement. I will definitely use Bastrop Flower Shoppe for my future purchases.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name: courtney m

State/Province:TX

Caring and sympathetic staff. I was purchasing an arrangement for a funeral and could not have had better service. so much kindness.
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name: William B

State/Province:AR

Thank you for your follow-up assistance with my order.
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name: Any M

State/Province:TX

Realmente asombroso???????????? me encanto!!! Execente arreglo y hermoso detalles!!!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name: Joe T

State/Province:TX

As always, excellent customer service and excellent displays.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name: Jennifer L

State/Province:TX

Two beautiful bouquets were sent to me, and have been blooming since. Thank you! The feather butterfly was a nice touch that I can keep as a momento. :-)
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name: Vicki W

State/Province:TX

After a disaster with Kim's Florist the people at The Bastrop Flower Shoppe went above anything I could have ever imagined. They were so greatful and caring and accommodating beyond any five stars. They should be rated a 10. Each person I talked to were just beyond belief and made time for delivery today. They made the time for me and I can't thank them enough. Even texted me what was being sent out to make sure if my approval. Best flower shop in Bastrop, Texas!!! I know without a doubt I can refer anyone to them and they will be more than elated to accommodate.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name: Vicki W

State/Province:TX

The most awesome and caring people at any flower shop I have ever dealt with. After a horrible experience with Kim's flower shop yesterday they went above and beyond anything I could have ever imagined. Such awesome and caring people. They should be rated a 10 but it only goes to a five.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name: Jarrett B

State/Province:TX

excellent and beautiful. still look great - after nearly 3 weeks. Impressive
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name: Carolyn B

State/Province:TX

First time using you folks. Very impressive. Received your flowers on Nov 26, today is Dec 6 and they are still quite beautiful. The lilies just finished opening up yesterday. Beautuful arrangement, long lasting, good service. Thank you
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name: Marissa H

State/Province:TX

As always, the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name: Lisa B

State/Province:TX

Loved my flowers they are gorgeous. Best part is that they smell good!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name: Linda V

State/Province:TX

I ordered online and within a few hours the bouquet I selected was delivered to the recipient and it was very nice. Thanks!
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name: Annah R

State/Province:TX

Date: May 21, 2014
Name: Annah R

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much for creating the beautiful arrangement for my sister's birthday. Not only was the arrangement more beautiful than the picture I ordered from, you delivered at the time I requested. Which, wasn't very long after I ordered them. Thank you for going above and beyond, it has been a while since I had such a good experience with a florist.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name: Denise M

State/Province:TX

Ordering flowers online is so easy. Everything was as expected and delivered on time!
Flower Delivery To Bastrop, TX
See Delivery Areas