75 Loop 150 West Bastrop, TX 78602  Local: (512) 303-0333
Customer Reviews
THE BASTROP FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Bastrop, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (46 reviews)
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Our flower arrangement was delivered on time and was beautiful, as usual!
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Love the entire arrangement! Flowers are beautiful! Vase could have been sturdier however. I would recommend your shoppe to anyone! Thanks. Betty Pliler
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

My wife loved the flower arrangement, it was very nice. Box of chocolates nicely packaged with the ribbon and bow. Delivery right on time. Thanks a lot, she loved it.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good morning! I received my beautiful flowers and chocolates on Saturday morning. They are such a wonderful arrangement and the gentleman that delivered them was super friendly and cordial. They made my Mother’s Day a very special day indeed. Thank you for your outstanding flower arrangements and friendly service. We will definitely be using The Bastrop Flower Shoppe again!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Have used several times for different occasions and every arrangement has been spectacular. Love the notifications of prior arrangements that have been delivered.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Great and fast service! My mother loved the arrangement that they made for her birthday!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

I appreciate the delivery and although the arrangement looked great, they did not include my personal note and instead made a generic "happy valentines day" note. Whatever..not a big deal but i could have scored way more points because my note was LEGIT
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you again!
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, the arrangement was perfect.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

We we’re pleasantly surprised with the size and quality of the flower arrangement. I would definitely recommend The Bastrop Flower Shoppe to anyone!
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and flowers were fresh and smelled amazing!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was gorgeous, but I was disappointed to find brown edges on my flowers, giving the impression that they were dirty.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful!! You did an awesome job!! Would definitely use you in the future!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered my mother a bouquet of purple and white flowers, and explained to incorporate other various flowers that go with purple and white. I ordered these online because I work in austin and live in Bastrop, the online process was simple and quick. When my mother received her bouquet she was absolutely blown away! The florist even added a butterfly to the bouquet and that really topped it off perfectly because my mother likes butterflies.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

This arrangement is gorgeous and perfect for a September birthday ! It has is 6 days after delivery and all flowers are still perfect ! LOVE IT !
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good selection of options and fast service. I ordered and within just an hour or two the flowers had been delivered.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely incredible!! the delivery person was so personable and it made my day!! excellent job!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received this arrangement as an anniversary gift from my husband. They were stunning. The aroma from the fresh flowers filled my office. I had several compliments about this arrangement. I will definitely use Bastrop Flower Shoppe for my future purchases.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Caring and sympathetic staff. I was purchasing an arrangement for a funeral and could not have had better service. so much kindness.
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you for your follow-up assistance with my order.
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Realmente asombroso???????????? me encanto!!! Execente arreglo y hermoso detalles!!!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Two beautiful bouquets were sent to me, and have been blooming since. Thank you! The feather butterfly was a nice touch that I can keep as a momento. :-)
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, excellent customer service and excellent displays.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The most awesome and caring people at any flower shop I have ever dealt with. After a horrible experience with Kim's flower shop yesterday they went above and beyond anything I could have ever imagined. Such awesome and caring people. They should be rated a 10 but it only goes to a five.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

After a disaster with Kim's Florist the people at The Bastrop Flower Shoppe went above anything I could have ever imagined. They were so greatful and caring and accommodating beyond any five stars. They should be rated a 10. Each person I talked to were just beyond belief and made time for delivery today. They made the time for me and I can't thank them enough. Even texted me what was being sent out to make sure if my approval. Best flower shop in Bastrop, Texas!!! I know without a doubt I can refer anyone to them and they will be more than elated to accommodate.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent and beautiful. still look great - after nearly 3 weeks. Impressive
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

First time using you folks. Very impressive. Received your flowers on Nov 26, today is Dec 6 and they are still quite beautiful. The lilies just finished opening up yesterday. Beautuful arrangement, long lasting, good service. Thank you
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved my flowers they are gorgeous. Best part is that they smell good!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered online and within a few hours the bouquet I selected was delivered to the recipient and it was very nice. Thanks!
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for creating the beautiful arrangement for my sister's birthday. Not only was the arrangement more beautiful than the picture I ordered from, you delivered at the time I requested. Which, wasn't very long after I ordered them. Thank you for going above and beyond, it has been a while since I had such a good experience with a florist.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering flowers online is so easy. Everything was as expected and delivered on time!
Flower Delivery To Bastrop, TX
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE BASTROP FLOWER SHOPPE
75 Loop 150 West
Bastrop, TX. 78602
Local: (512) 303-0333

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase