75 Loop 150 West Bastrop, TX 78602  Local: (512) 303-0333
Customer Reviews
THE BASTROP FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Bastrop, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (81 reviews)
Date: Dec 04, 2022
Name: Tricia W

State/Province:IT

Im in Perth, Western Australia. I ordered flowers online for my mother-in-law who lives in Bastrop. They were beautiful and she loved them. Thank you so much for helping us send our love to our family
Date: Jun 06, 2022
Name: Temeshia B

State/Province:IA

I live in Iowa but my best friend and her family live in Bastrop. I've ordered flowers a number of times over the last few years. I always include a special request to either give my best friend a hug from me or deliver some specific verbal message with their flowers (my best friend works at City Hall and has seen your faces a lot). Bastrop Flower Shop provides always goes above and beyond to make sure everything is great. Most recently her oldest daughter graduated high school and like always the flowers, gift, message, and delivery were perfect. Thank you for helping me love my people.
Date: May 13, 2022
Name: Jane W

State/Province:TX

Gorgeous arrangement!
Date: May 12, 2022
Name: Lori W

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful but the deliver was NOT acceptable. They were left on my porch in 90 degree weather and I was at work and only received a voicemail & I called back immediately and was told they were left on the porch. The driver should of called and never just left them outside. Luckily my son got home early that day and was able to move them inside.
Stephanie's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2022, 2:13 pm

Ms Weatherford I am sorry you did not understand the voicemail you received was from the driver. We are aware of the conditions when the flowers are left, we make the best effort to leave them in a place they will not suffer damage, itis unfortunate that during a holiday and the size of the county we are limited on custom delivery times. I am glad you enjoyed your flowers and thank you for your input we take it under consideration
Date: Feb 22, 2022
Name: Chase O

State/Province:MI

Best experience I’ve had with a flower shop. Keep up the good work!!
Date: Feb 04, 2022
Name: Kay K

State/Province:TX

The flowers did just what we wished--they were a bright spot on a hard day for the family. Thank you so much. Kay Kuner
Date: Feb 03, 2022
Name: Amy W

State/Province:TX

My mom loved the flowers and chocolate. Ordered the day of her birthday, which was a bad weather day and the flowers arrived as promised!
Date: Dec 17, 2021
Name: Francisco U

State/Province:TX

Great service and very reasonable
Date: Sep 02, 2021
Name: Cassy W

State/Province:TX

They do beautiful work! Always quick to deliver. Communication is much appreciated as well.
Date: Jun 26, 2021
Name: Cassy W

State/Province:TX

They reached out personally to be sure they met my expectations. The arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jun 23, 2021
Name: Glenda P

State/Province:TX

I didn’t see it so I’m assuming it was very nice. Thank you!
Date: Jun 09, 2021
Name: Stormy M

State/Province:TX

The arrangement I received today is truly a work of flower art. Not like the zillion of flower arrangements you see from other florists. Stephanie is a gifted artist and through her flower creation made me feel special. Just for me, one of a kind arrangement. I highly recommend The Bastrop Flower Shoppe. One of a kind flower art.
Date: May 19, 2021
Name: Heather F

State/Province:TX

The Bastrop Flower Shoppe was able to accommodate my last minute request to deliver flowers on May 5th during the Mother's Day delivery rush!
Date: May 06, 2021
Name: Laurie S

State/Province:OR

Ordered for Mother's Day and she loved them. Very bright and fresh looking. Thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2021
Name: Michele R

State/Province:TX

Stephanie, The arrangement I received was so beautiful, bright, and sunny!!! And, a box of chocolates?! It truly made my day - there’s more to say - but, I want to come by one day (when I don’t have laryngitis anymore and meet you! So thankful
Date: Jan 26, 2021
Name: Sally N

State/Province:TX

I am so pleased with the flowers, arranging, delivery and customer service from Bastrop Flower Shoppe. In all honesty I could not be more pleased! I ordered online, but called after I ordered to ask about including certain colors of possible. The flowers were STUNNING, and the recipient was blown away. I will use this florist again when I need flowers in the Bastrop area.
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name: Marsha N

State/Province:TX

Don’t try to fix perfect. Stephanie will take care of you
Date: Dec 29, 2020
Name: Tracie N

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement that was delivered to a friend was beautiful! The turn around time (ordered at 10 and delivered at 3) could not be beat. Very impressed!
Date: Nov 13, 2020
Name: Leigh Y

State/Province:TX

Different plants were delivered than i ordered and i would have appreciated being contacted and told this prior to my order being sent
Date: Oct 29, 2020
Name: Sue B

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement!
Date: Sep 02, 2020
Name: Marsha N

State/Province:TX

I use The Bastrop Flower Shoppe for all my special occasion needs. Stephanie Daniel takes care of my orders with personal care.
Date: Aug 27, 2020
Name: Glenda B

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was gorgeous with speedy delivery. Would use again!!
Date: May 11, 2020
Name: Jane H

State/Province:TX

Beautiful fresh floral arrangement. All the flowers were fresh. Totally impressed
Date: Mar 10, 2020
Name: Marsha N

State/Province:TX

It is such a relief to be able to order online and know everything will be taken care of professionally and delivered with care
Date: Feb 24, 2020
Name: Linda R

State/Province:AZ

I was pleased with the service. The recipients were delighted withe the flowers.
Date: Jan 23, 2020
Name: Chelsey C

State/Province:FL

While the floral arrangement that was sent was pretty and full, it was no where close to what I ordered. Having said that, it was still a pretty arrangement and they delivered promptly.
Date: Dec 09, 2019
Name: Helen G

State/Province:IL

my daughter sent a picture of the beautiful arrangement you delivered, she loved it and I was able to see the great job that you did. Thank you for helping make her day special. Helen
Date: Oct 18, 2019
Name: Holly M

State/Province:TX

The flowers my friend received did not look like the arrangement I ordered online. I understand that sometimes certain flowers are not available and need to be replaced by what is, but I ordered bright and cheery - she just had surgery. The arrangement was very dark fall colors, although nice, it was not what I ordered.
Date: Oct 17, 2019
Name: Julie K

State/Province:TX

Perfect!! Got way more than I paid for.
Date: Oct 16, 2019
Name: Sylvia L

State/Province:TX

The delivery person was very nice! The arrangement is absolutely beautiful! It made my day! Thank you.
Date: Sep 17, 2019
Name: Cicely G

State/Province:TX

Easy to order, order delivered on time, with a good pricing!
Date: Feb 02, 2019
Name: Tessie Y

State/Province:TX

The flowers are gorgeous and are still fresh after 5 days.
Date: Jul 26, 2018
Name: Jordan K

State/Province:TX

Our flower arrangement was delivered on time and was beautiful, as usual!
Date: Jun 20, 2018
Name: Betty P

State/Province:TX

Love the entire arrangement! Flowers are beautiful! Vase could have been sturdier however. I would recommend your shoppe to anyone! Thanks. Betty Pliler
Date: May 25, 2018
Name: James P

State/Province:TX

My wife loved the flower arrangement, it was very nice. Box of chocolates nicely packaged with the ribbon and bow. Delivery right on time. Thanks a lot, she loved it.
Date: May 14, 2018
Name: Susan P

State/Province:TX

Good morning! I received my beautiful flowers and chocolates on Saturday morning. They are such a wonderful arrangement and the gentleman that delivered them was super friendly and cordial. They made my Mother’s Day a very special day indeed. Thank you for your outstanding flower arrangements and friendly service. We will definitely be using The Bastrop Flower Shoppe again!
Date: Mar 09, 2018
Name: Marsha N

State/Province:TX

Have used several times for different occasions and every arrangement has been spectacular. Love the notifications of prior arrangements that have been delivered.
Date: Feb 23, 2018
Name: Mary N

State/Province:TX

Great and fast service! My mother loved the arrangement that they made for her birthday!
Date: Feb 14, 2018
Name: R M

State/Province:TX

I appreciate the delivery and although the arrangement looked great, they did not include my personal note and instead made a generic "happy valentines day" note. Whatever..not a big deal but i could have scored way more points because my note was LEGIT
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name: Ruben R

State/Province:TX

Thank you again!
Date: Oct 18, 2017
Name: Joe T

State/Province:TX

As always, the arrangement was perfect.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name: Travis B

State/Province:TX

We we’re pleasantly surprised with the size and quality of the flower arrangement. I would definitely recommend The Bastrop Flower Shoppe to anyone!
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name: Carmen O

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and flowers were fresh and smelled amazing!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name: JoAnn A

State/Province:TX

Arrangement was gorgeous, but I was disappointed to find brown edges on my flowers, giving the impression that they were dirty.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name: Laurie L

State/Province:TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful!! You did an awesome job!! Would definitely use you in the future!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name: Regina K

State/Province:TX

I ordered my mother a bouquet of purple and white flowers, and explained to incorporate other various flowers that go with purple and white. I ordered these online because I work in austin and live in Bastrop, the online process was simple and quick. When my mother received her bouquet she was absolutely blown away! The florist even added a butterfly to the bouquet and that really topped it off perfectly because my mother likes butterflies.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name: Gale B

State/Province:TX

This arrangement is gorgeous and perfect for a September birthday ! It has is 6 days after delivery and all flowers are still perfect ! LOVE IT !
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name: Zachary R

State/Province:TX

Good selection of options and fast service. I ordered and within just an hour or two the flowers had been delivered.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name: Kimberly W

State/Province:TX

The flowers were absolutely incredible!! the delivery person was so personable and it made my day!! excellent job!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name: Alysa J

State/Province:TX

I received this arrangement as an anniversary gift from my husband. They were stunning. The aroma from the fresh flowers filled my office. I had several compliments about this arrangement. I will definitely use Bastrop Flower Shoppe for my future purchases.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name: courtney m

State/Province:TX

Caring and sympathetic staff. I was purchasing an arrangement for a funeral and could not have had better service. so much kindness.
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name: William B

State/Province:AR

Thank you for your follow-up assistance with my order.
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name: Any M

State/Province:TX

Realmente asombroso???????????? me encanto!!! Execente arreglo y hermoso detalles!!!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name: Joe T

State/Province:TX

As always, excellent customer service and excellent displays.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name: Jennifer L

State/Province:TX

Two beautiful bouquets were sent to me, and have been blooming since. Thank you! The feather butterfly was a nice touch that I can keep as a momento. :-)
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name: Vicki W

State/Province:TX

The most awesome and caring people at any flower shop I have ever dealt with. After a horrible experience with Kim's flower shop yesterday they went above and beyond anything I could have ever imagined. Such awesome and caring people. They should be rated a 10 but it only goes to a five.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name: Vicki W

State/Province:TX

After a disaster with Kim's Florist the people at The Bastrop Flower Shoppe went above anything I could have ever imagined. They were so greatful and caring and accommodating beyond any five stars. They should be rated a 10. Each person I talked to were just beyond belief and made time for delivery today. They made the time for me and I can't thank them enough. Even texted me what was being sent out to make sure if my approval. Best flower shop in Bastrop, Texas!!! I know without a doubt I can refer anyone to them and they will be more than elated to accommodate.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name: Jarrett B

State/Province:TX

excellent and beautiful. still look great - after nearly 3 weeks. Impressive
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name: Carolyn B

State/Province:TX

First time using you folks. Very impressive. Received your flowers on Nov 26, today is Dec 6 and they are still quite beautiful. The lilies just finished opening up yesterday. Beautuful arrangement, long lasting, good service. Thank you
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name: Marissa H

State/Province:TX

As always, the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name: Lisa B

State/Province:TX

Loved my flowers they are gorgeous. Best part is that they smell good!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name: Linda V

State/Province:TX

I ordered online and within a few hours the bouquet I selected was delivered to the recipient and it was very nice. Thanks!
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name: Annah R

State/Province:TX

Date: May 21, 2014
Name: Annah R

State/Province:TX

Thank you so much for creating the beautiful arrangement for my sister's birthday. Not only was the arrangement more beautiful than the picture I ordered from, you delivered at the time I requested. Which, wasn't very long after I ordered them. Thank you for going above and beyond, it has been a while since I had such a good experience with a florist.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name: Denise M

State/Province:TX

Ordering flowers online is so easy. Everything was as expected and delivered on time!