Order within 5 hours 44 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
75 Loop 150 West Bastrop, TX 78602  Local: (512) 303-0333
Customer Reviews
THE BASTROP FLOWER SHOPPE
Local Bastrop, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

We we’re pleasantly surprised with the size and quality of the flower arrangement. I would definitely recommend The Bastrop Flower Shoppe to anyone!
Date: Apr 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The arrangement was beautiful and flowers were fresh and smelled amazing!
Date: Apr 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Arrangement was gorgeous, but I was disappointed to find brown edges on my flowers, giving the impression that they were dirty.
Date: Apr 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful!! You did an awesome job!! Would definitely use you in the future!
Date: Mar 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered my mother a bouquet of purple and white flowers, and explained to incorporate other various flowers that go with purple and white. I ordered these online because I work in austin and live in Bastrop, the online process was simple and quick. When my mother received her bouquet she was absolutely blown away! The florist even added a butterfly to the bouquet and that really topped it off perfectly because my mother likes butterflies.
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

This arrangement is gorgeous and perfect for a September birthday ! It has is 6 days after delivery and all flowers are still perfect ! LOVE IT !
Date: Jul 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Good selection of options and fast service. I ordered and within just an hour or two the flowers had been delivered.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were absolutely incredible!! the delivery person was so personable and it made my day!! excellent job!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

I received this arrangement as an anniversary gift from my husband. They were stunning. The aroma from the fresh flowers filled my office. I had several compliments about this arrangement. I will definitely use Bastrop Flower Shoppe for my future purchases.
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Caring and sympathetic staff. I was purchasing an arrangement for a funeral and could not have had better service. so much kindness.
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AR

Thank you for your follow-up assistance with my order.
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Realmente asombroso???????????? me encanto!!! Execente arreglo y hermoso detalles!!!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, excellent customer service and excellent displays.
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

Two beautiful bouquets were sent to me, and have been blooming since. Thank you! The feather butterfly was a nice touch that I can keep as a momento. :-)
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

After a disaster with Kim's Florist the people at The Bastrop Flower Shoppe went above anything I could have ever imagined. They were so greatful and caring and accommodating beyond any five stars. They should be rated a 10. Each person I talked to were just beyond belief and made time for delivery today. They made the time for me and I can't thank them enough. Even texted me what was being sent out to make sure if my approval. Best flower shop in Bastrop, Texas!!! I know without a doubt I can refer anyone to them and they will be more than elated to accommodate.
Date: Feb 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The most awesome and caring people at any flower shop I have ever dealt with. After a horrible experience with Kim's flower shop yesterday they went above and beyond anything I could have ever imagined. Such awesome and caring people. They should be rated a 10 but it only goes to a five.
Date: Dec 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

excellent and beautiful. still look great - after nearly 3 weeks. Impressive
Date: Dec 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

First time using you folks. Very impressive. Received your flowers on Nov 26, today is Dec 6 and they are still quite beautiful. The lilies just finished opening up yesterday. Beautuful arrangement, long lasting, good service. Thank you
Date: Oct 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

As always, the flowers were beautiful! Thank you!
Date: Apr 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

Loved my flowers they are gorgeous. Best part is that they smell good!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered online and within a few hours the bouquet I selected was delivered to the recipient and it was very nice. Thanks!
Date: Jun 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: May 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Thank you so much for creating the beautiful arrangement for my sister's birthday. Not only was the arrangement more beautiful than the picture I ordered from, you delivered at the time I requested. Which, wasn't very long after I ordered them. Thank you for going above and beyond, it has been a while since I had such a good experience with a florist.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ordering flowers online is so easy. Everything was as expected and delivered on time!
Flower Delivery To Bastrop, TX
See Delivery Areas